Board of Directors

Our Directors are honored to have the opportunity and responsibility to provide the leadership that is helping to shape and guide the future of the Alyeska Ski Club.

  • Caroline Ahrens – Masters Rep., Masters Program Administrator, Masters Coach
  • Gordon Descutner – Mighty Mites Rep., Mighty Mites Head Coach, Alpine Committee
  • Kate Dodson – At Large, Juniors Coach
  • Tim Gallagher  – Masters Rep., Masters Athlete, Finance Committee
  • Keith Hand  – Treasurer, At Large, Finance Committee Chair
  • Josh Hegna – Freeride Rep., Freeride Advisory Committee
  • Paul Lantz – President, At Large, Freeride Advisory Committee
  • Nancy Kragt – Vice President, Juniors Rep., Masters Athlete
  • Trygg Ramstad – At Large, Mighty Mite Coach
  • Denise Brown Robinson  – At Large, Development Committee, Devos Advisory Committee
  • LA Schweiger – Juniors Rep.
  • Guy Wade – Secretary, Juniors Rep.